Hola from FV

Started by Rampagious, September 10, 2013, 08:39:15 am

Previous topic - Next topic
Hey guys, not sure who still surfs these boards.... or who plays or what the state of BoW in eq truly is. Me.... I transferred off our old server and went to FV some years back and have been there ever since.... seen Soltaka from IR the other day and figured Id stop in. Whos still breathing? Currently were going through a transitionary phase of merging the top 2 guilds on the server... under a new banner. Kinda like the bow/mono debacle but with a 3rd party taking from both camps and creating something new. Ive enjoyed the new content... though Im not to happy about how easy it is to get max lvl/aa. Still takes some time but not nearly as much. XP bonus on FV server just speeds it up a bit to much. Anyways if anyone still plays EQ send me a tell on firiona... or even here. Take it ez!

I started playing back on live a few weeks back. Still on Torv (Cazic Thule ) now.  Game is pretty fun now.  I like all the new content too

Abernath

yea Im not sure how but theyve kept it pretty interesting. Just got my prayer shawl 3.0 done and Im glad that is over with =p

http://valhallahguild.prophpbb.com/?sid=535999d370212fc729b6001bd1ec8a95  Guilds going strong with a fantastic core comprised of mostly 10 year plus players. Lacking a few things like warriors/chanters and the infamous healers in general. Fortunately we have some of the best geared/played knights on the server (they left the top guild on the server to help and be a part of this project) Weve cleared out the new ToV (save for vulak) and are pushing tier1 rof atm..... CoTF goes live tomorrow and our attention will focus on that. Im having a good time for sure. Hard to find a high end guild that isnt just a loot factory nowadays. If anyone plays on FV you should certainly check it out!